Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kelsey Shay

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kelsey Shay

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (114 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jacob Iler

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and great to work with!"

Melody Johnson

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Fanny was super courteous and helpful securing a new policy for our new car purchase today. Great customer service! Keep up the good work Fanny!"

Emerald_Sea1

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very kind, answered any and all question asked, was extremely informative and over all professional. Very happy!"

Steve Dyer

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service very friendly and took care of all my needs. Was a pleasure doin business with her."

Abel Gaska

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great environment, great attitudes. I appreciate positive and helpful people. This StateFarm has both. Updated Review 8 Months Later: This is the best insurance agency I have done business with in years. The value that comes from being able to call anytime and recieve answers 'that actually help' from people who manage so many problems regarding vehicles and the baggage that comes with them, is immeasurable. I would like to personally highlight Rebekah(I hope I remembered how to spell her name correctly). She has been a lifesaver for me and my household of vehicles. With a positive attitude and with the intent on making her customers feel like they are more than just a number, has made every interaction with the Kelsey Shay Agency a pleasant and rewarding experience. From finding ways to save me money I never knew existed to helping me insure the vehicles I want and enjoy. Thank you, Rebekah. Thank you, Kelsey Shay for hiring her. A Satisfied Customer, Abel Gaska"

Linda

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"We discussed my policies to make sure my coverage is what I expected and that I understood the items I had chosen. Updated a couple of items. Great annual review."

Sara Acree

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"Fannie was very knowledgeable and friendly while assisting me with new insurance policies"

Michael Henry

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kelsey has help me out every time. She is unselfishly patient and kind when it comes to my problems."

Karla Byrd

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you, Fannie! Your compassion, expertise, and promptness were first class service. We feel at peace knowing that our build is protected!"

Chason Forehand

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Absolute top notch customer service with even better pricing. Not many agents or agencies that put this much care into what they do and this amount of emphasis on taking care of the clients and their entire families. I would highly recommend Kelsey Shay and state farm to anyone in North Florida seeking insurance without hesitation."

w. B.

December 13, 2022

1  out of  5
"Received a misleading voice mail baiting me to call back. I had 2 auto and homeowners. " hi I was looking at your accts and had some questions please call us so we can update your accts". I call back and it turns out to be a solicitation for life insurance. A sales call . I moved my accounts to another agent because this office has shifty operators."

Briana Flores

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the privilege of working with Lindsay to help me not only set up an account for my daughter but she also helped me find a competitive rate that helps me save money for myself. Lindsay was a joy to speak with. She was very knowledgeable and helpful and I truly enjoyed my experience- which says a lot because insurance is not the most fun thing to discuss. All around, I am very pleased and satisfied!"

Ryan Kelley

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service!!"

Khloe Ferguson

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! When I called in, Lindsay was so kind and handled all of my concerns. Always grateful for awesome customer service!"

Rebecca Miller

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic experience!"

Scentsy Girl

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelsey Shay State Farm has THE BEST employees. They are all friendly, caring, and want to help you get the best coverage for your family. Be sure to call them for life insurance quotes! I didn’t even know they offered life insurance but now my family is taken care of when something happens to me."

Camilla Smith

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this office, they take great care of me and my mom, always so helpful and they always get back to me with any questions I ask. My auto insurance quote is fantastic, definitely beats any other company around! Will remain with them for many years to come! Kelsey, Rebeka and Taylor are fantastic!"

cbolinski

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fannie has been extremely helpful, thorough and patient while bundling our home and auto. She is friendly and knowledgeable and has saved us a ton of money! Thank you, Fannie!"

Carolyn Bonilla

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a great experience with the customer service at State Farm. I was able to save a huge chunk switching my auto insurance. Definitely recommend!"

Guillermo Sacre

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service, answered all my questions clearly and helped through all the process. Amazing service!"

David Ankle

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our experiences with Kelsey Shay at State Farm have been very positive. They managed to save us $ on both our home and car insurance and do a good job keeping us informed on better options as costs and policies change. Give them a try. You won’t be disappointed."

Steven Eisenman

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff especially Fannie. She goes above and beyond to explain coverages and options"

Fred A. Patterson

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Rebecca. Great help!"

Tactical Rebel

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy conversation"

Devonna Ballard

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm so happy I switched over to State Farm, the team there has been super helpful and have really helped out. Shout out to Fannie for always answering all my questions and being so prompt with super fast responses and results. Your awesome girl! If anyone is looking for the best service ever, please choose them here in Yulee. :)"