Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mary Ann Moore

Mary Ann Moore

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ann Moore
"Rieske at Kelsey Shay has been great helping us with our insurance during a relocation."
Profile photo of Natalie Moore

Natalie Moore

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Moore
"Reiss was a pleasure to do business with. He explained my auto coverage and answered any questions. He saved me money on my insurance. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Debbie Brown

Debbie Brown

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Brown
"Fanny was very helpful with deciding coverage limits and I feel comfortable with the reputation of State Farm."
Profile photo of April Patterson

April Patterson

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Patterson
"I had a great experience working with Kelsey Shay State Farm about all of the coverage for my home and cars and made adjustments and took a look at things to consider for the future. Very comforting to know my plan. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Becky Liddell

Becky Liddell

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Liddell
"Lindsay Kelley is very helpful and knowledgeable. She always goes above and beyond. I love doing business with State Farm."
Profile photo of Renee Graham

Renee Graham

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Graham
"Fannie was very helpful and wonderful to talk to. I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Michael Mihalik

Michael Mihalik

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Mihalik
"Fannie was a pleasure to work with for my new car insurance. Fannie was knowledgeable, helpful, provided multiple quotes for different car options, and processed the policy quickly when I made a decision. I would recommend the Kelsey Shay group to anyone needing insurance."
Profile photo of Nina Krahling

Nina Krahling

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Krahling
"Fannie was informative and helpful in making my decision to switch to State Farm."
Profile photo of Christine Pearson

Christine Pearson

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Pearson
"Fannie was fantastic to work with at Kelsey's office. She was very patient and thorough in getting my car and home insurance policies transferred from Georgia to Florida. I would definitely recommend working with Fannie!"
Profile photo of Christopher Crosby

Christopher Crosby

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Crosby
"Best of the best"
Profile photo of Ada Richards

Ada Richards

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ada Richards
"Love working with this office, they treat you with respect and are easy to work with. Lindsay is the best, she is very knowledgeable and kind. Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Stephen Carr

Stephen Carr

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Carr
"Fannie is amazing and easy to work with. We were in the process of selling/buying a house when we contacted her. She walked my wife through the new policy process, plus gave us a competitive quote for auto insurance."
Profile photo of Daniel Marquez

Daniel Marquez

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Marquez
"Excellent customer service. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Troye Nix

Troye Nix

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Troye Nix
"Great hospitality service and Great Price!"
Profile photo of Tom Wronka

Tom Wronka

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Wronka
"Phone was answered promptly by a LOCAL agent who know my situation. Insurance coverages were reasonable for the State of Florida. Agent was courteous and friendly and provided good advice when answering my questions."
Profile photo of Reiss

Reiss

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reiss
"The BEST State Farm agency around! Haley and Lindsay do an amazing job helping answer any insurance related questions. Regardless of who I talk to the ladies are super genuine and helpful! The entire office has been a pleasure to work with! 5 stars isn’t enough!!"
Profile photo of Jerry Pettigrossi

Jerry Pettigrossi

March 21, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jerry Pettigrossi
"BAD PRICES HORRIBLE"
Profile photo of Rosanne Tierney

Rosanne Tierney

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosanne Tierney
"I had the best experience working with Fannie at Kelsey Shay State Farm. My car insurance rate had gone up significantly so I reached out for a quote and ended up with better coverage at a much better rate and even changed my homeowners at the same time. Fannie was so knowledgeable and helpful I would recommend this group to anyone without hesitation. Insurance can be so complicated but she made it so simple."
Profile photo of Luv 2 Kayak

Luv 2 Kayak

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luv 2 Kayak
"About every 1.5 yrs they call to set up an appointment to review my policy for changes. The previous branch never did this for me. In both cases between information that needed to be updated, and my needs changing because since Covid I'm not driving as much, they were able to save me a little money. Also, in the one claim I've had in 10 yrs. I got bad diesel fuel in my 2 y.o. Chevy High Country truck. Within about 3 wks of filing a claim, a specialized appraiser who just handles diesel fuel issues went to the dealer. They confirmed my problem, filed a report and State Farm immediately paid $12.5K and I paid my $1000 deductable. The truck was then completely repaired within about 4 days without one issue with State Farm. I was so mad this happened as I'm extremely careful where I buy fuel. Although I save receipts, when travelling and going through several fuel tanks within 9 days, I couldn't prove who was at fault in spite of my suspicions. State Farm, however, was very understanding and made my anger a little bit easier to tolerate. So based on my 20 yrs with State Farm, and working with the Kelsey Shay branch I highly recommend State Farm and especially the Yulee branch."
Profile photo of Jackson Daniels

Jackson Daniels

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackson Daniels
"Great people great services..on time and always available.. 💯"
Profile photo of Scott Battles

Scott Battles

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Battles
"Excellent staff and Agent. Always helpful and eager to assist. Very responsive to messages."
Profile photo of Juan Suarez

Juan Suarez

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Suarez
"Highly recommended! Amazing and Friendly service."
Profile photo of Fred A. Patterson

Fred A. Patterson

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fred A. Patterson
"Thanks Rebecca. Great help! New comment.. Same great help. Thanks for the info Rebecca! Greatest help! (((Smiles))) Haley, thanks for your kind help today. Great to talk with you!!!"
Profile photo of Krysten Chinnis

Krysten Chinnis

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krysten Chinnis
"Amazing customer service! Lindsay was very personable and even turned me on to savings I didn't know existed for my auto policy. Thank you so much for your help!"
Profile photo of Bill & Mary Shepherd

Bill & Mary Shepherd

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill & Mary Shepherd
"Excellent customer service- very knowledgeable and professional. Very pleased in all respects."