Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kelsey Shay

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kelsey Shay

5 out of 5 (88 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julie Terry

Julie Terry

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelsey Shay is amazing at what she does! She was quick to give me the information I needed to make an informed decision about my business insurance needs. Plus, she regularly responds efficiently and kindly when I have a question or need proof of insurance. I would recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of Geegi Harris

Geegi Harris

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah has been great to work with! We added additional auto coverage to our policy. Sarah was on it! She is great to work with! Thank you! I highly recommend Kelsey Shay - State Farm!"
Profile photo of Arlene Bruno

Arlene Bruno

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice staff and very helpful."
Profile photo of Amelia McClung

Amelia McClung

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelsey and her staff are amazing!! Very reliable and quick to answer the phone and emails. The office staff is very sweet and helpful! Everyone is very welcoming! I can’t say enough good things about Kelsey and her amazing staff! I would highly recommend Kelsey for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Michael Register

Michael Register

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a very happy customer! Kelsey Shay, Marissa and Jordan have been so great in helping me and my family with our insurance needs! We recently switched to State Farm and the process was so smooth and seamless because of the outstanding customer service that this office provides. I highly recommend that anyone looking for a new policy or switching from another company, reach out to Kelsey and her amazing staff, you will not be disappointed! 10 Stars!"
Profile photo of Susan Gonzalez

Susan Gonzalez

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with the service and coverage provided by State Farm Agent Kelsey Shay and I will definately contact her again when finding the next car of my choice. Respectfully, Susan Gonzalez"
Profile photo of Cynthia Monk

Cynthia Monk

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelsey is very friendly and helpful. She answered all my questions and went over everything in detail."
Profile photo of Abel Gaska

Abel Gaska

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great environment, great attitudes. I appreciate positive and helpful people. This StateFarm has both."
Profile photo of Paula Sunshine

Paula Sunshine

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good agent ."
Profile photo of Scott Edenfield

Scott Edenfield

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful and make you feel like a valued customer."
Profile photo of Ollie Hoover

Ollie Hoover

April 23, 2022

4  out of  5
"Pretty good"
Profile photo of Mike Luke

Mike Luke

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always knowledgeable, competent and prompt service!"
Profile photo of John Brantley

John Brantley

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since I was 16 and Sarah here at Kelsey Shay has given me the best service I have received from an agent before! I highly recommend Kelsey Shay."
Profile photo of Jeff Root

Jeff Root

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Kelsey Shay State Farm since moving to Jacksonville 2 years ago. It has been amazing working with them for my insurance needs. Everyone is very professional, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. They take the time to talk with you and really understand your questions and situations. Needs are addressed very quickly and they follow-up as promised. So many businesses could take a lesson from this company and team."
Profile photo of julia tucker

julia tucker

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called State Farm in hopes of getting a better insurance price with better coverage. Sarah helped make this happen. She made sure I knew what coverage I was getting and making sure I got the best coverage for my needs. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Robin Hallmark

Robin Hallmark

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelsey Shay has been there for me from the day she gave me a quote for insurance, she had continued through the years to keep in touch with me several times during each year to see how I was doing if I needed anything and personally how I was doing and if I needed anything you don’t find that much today with people really caring about you and your needs. I would recommend her to anybody and she is a five star"
Profile photo of Callit Likeiseeit

Callit Likeiseeit

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful with a quote for my vehicles and home. They let my dog come in so as to not have the car running while I was helped with the quote. Even walked out with dog treats and soda. Thanks again for the help."
Profile photo of Travis Thompson

Travis Thompson

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"WOW! I speak with agencies on a daily basis and have been for quite some time. This was a first for me! I had asked about a review and had an AWESOME team member (shoutout to my girl Sarah Copeland) not only deliver but flipped the script and asked for one for her and her office ! Now that is how you practice what you preach! 🔥 Kelsey and her crew took care of me, just like they will for you if you need insurance! 10/10 5* 👍"
Profile photo of Micha Thompson

Micha Thompson

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great costumer service for all, especially Trey! He always answered my (many) questions. Kind and understanding. Highly recommend the whole team!"
Profile photo of Layla Jones

Layla Jones

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough great things about Kelsey Shay State Farm. The service is truly unmatched. Especially from Trey. He is willing to move mountains to provide top service."
Profile photo of Simon Riley

Simon Riley

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trey was very attentive and helped make the transition simple from my old insurance, to state farm! He helped me understand the policies much better than the other agencies I have spoken with! Definitely recommend Trey if you guys need anything!"
Profile photo of Danny Seagroves

Danny Seagroves

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve worked with Trey on a couple of items, he’s professional and punctual. He has vast knowledge of State Farm’s offerings and is willing to go the extra mile to insure that you have the best fit possible."
Profile photo of Matthew Rogers

Matthew Rogers

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Way more helpful than expected! Trey Davidson was super informative and gave beyond great service, definitely will recommend the business and him for future customers"
Profile photo of Kevin Turnyanszki

Kevin Turnyanszki

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trey Davison is a pleasure to work with and always answers his phone. Prompt, professional service!"
Profile photo of Amy Gore

Amy Gore

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah Copeland was wonderful to work with and was very professional!"