Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Juan Suarez

Juan Suarez

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Suarez
"Highly recommended! Amazing and Friendly service."
Profile photo of Krysten Chinnis

Krysten Chinnis

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krysten Chinnis
"Amazing customer service! Lindsay was very personable and even turned me on to savings I didn't know existed for my auto policy. Thank you so much for your help!"
Profile photo of Bill & Mary Shepherd

Bill & Mary Shepherd

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill & Mary Shepherd
"Excellent customer service- very knowledgeable and professional. Very pleased in all respects."
Profile photo of Jennie Jones

Jennie Jones

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennie Jones
"Fannie was such a pleasure to work with. The customer service and rates are amazing!! If you're insurance shopping I highly recommend checking them out."
Profile photo of Alesha Howard

Alesha Howard

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alesha Howard
"Thank you so much Lindsay for helping our family during a difficult time. You made sure we were taken care of thank you so so so much!"
Profile photo of Dom G.

Dom G.

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dom G.
"Since transfer over to Kelsey Shay Statefarm the customer service has been wonderful. Lindsey has answered all my questions and returns all my phone calls. She has made the transition so smoothly."
Profile photo of James Griffin

James Griffin

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Griffin
"I had an excellent experience at State Farm working with Lindsay, she was patient, helped explain various coverage options and helped my family save hundreds of dollars. Well worth the visit!"
Profile photo of Dr. Rachel E. Meegan Iacchetta

Dr. Rachel E. Meegan Iacchetta

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. Rachel E. Meegan Iacchetta
"Rebekah was so helpful and easy to speak with! She really cares and we appreciate her! Thankful for her at State Farm!"
Profile photo of John Davis

John Davis

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Davis
"Hailey was excellent to work with. Patient and answered all my questions. Super helpful. Resolved my issue for now. Thank you."
Profile photo of Evelyn Ponsler

Evelyn Ponsler

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Ponsler
"Have enjoyed dealing with them! Always nice!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Caldwell

Ashley Caldwell

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Caldwell
"Ms. Kelsey at State Farm in Yulee is always so nice and helpful when I reach out to her regarding my Insurance policy. The few times I have needed to call the office, she always responds to my phone calls, emails or texts right away and tries to help with additional information about other coverages and policies State Farm offers. Thanks again for your help Kelsey!"
Profile photo of tim trefry

tim trefry

December 12, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by tim trefry
"It's Terrible"
Profile photo of Ray Matz

Ray Matz

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Matz
"Best customer service ever, Lindsey rocks🔥🙏🏼🔥"
Profile photo of Rose Randall

Rose Randall

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Randall
"Rebekah was friendly, patient and most helpful solving my problem. She is a great asset to Statefarm!"
Profile photo of Frank Sutera

Frank Sutera

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Sutera
"Kelsey Shay State Farm Insurance & her TEAM outstanding customer service Brava Brava 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼"
Profile photo of Carlos BUchanan Jr

Carlos BUchanan Jr

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos BUchanan Jr
"Rebekah Kral Was very knowledgeable, professional and helpful. It’s always a pleasure working with this staff. I highly recommend them Regards Carlos"
Profile photo of Dennis Kingsley

Dennis Kingsley

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Kingsley
"Haley was outstanding, she was bright and cheerful, she was very smart and expedient and answered my litany of questions!!!"
Profile photo of Deborah Andreas

Deborah Andreas

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Andreas
"Lindsey was very professional, efficient, and pro-active."
Profile photo of Dwain Hinds

Dwain Hinds

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dwain Hinds
"Staff is very helpful, and competent."
Profile photo of bob neely

bob neely

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bob neely
"It is a pleasure dealing with nice people and knowledgable people. The experience was enjoyable all around. Thanks again to Marissa and Kelsey"
Profile photo of SANTIAGO BONILLA

SANTIAGO BONILLA

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SANTIAGO BONILLA
"I spoke with Rebekah on10/25/23, and I'm extremely satisfied with how professinal,courteous and knowledgeable she was with me. She was able to resolve the issue with my claim. She was very professional and patient with me during our entire conversation. I'm very pleased and glad to be represented by Kelsey Shay- State Farm for my auto insurance services."
Profile photo of Laurie Evans

Laurie Evans

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Evans
"Haley was just amazing and so patient with all my questions. Makes buying insurance from Kelsey Shay a positive experience. I feel like Im at chic fil A everyone is always so nice"
Profile photo of David Jimenez

David Jimenez

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Jimenez
"Hailey was amazing, the info we received helped me determine the right coverage. Thankyou statefarm for hiring and training the perfect people to help the ones that need help. Hailey personality and professionalism was great, but she made us feel like family, not a customer or consumer. May Hailey continue to use her God Givin talents to succeed in life. Thankyou Hailey for your time and patience. Thankyou Statefarm and Marrisa for hiring the right people. David Jimenez."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Bush

Jeffrey Bush

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Bush
"Fannie was very helpful and communicative with all of our renter's insurance needs, I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Fred A. Patterson

Fred A. Patterson

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Fred A. Patterson
"Thanks Rebecca. Great help! New comment.. Same great help. Thanks for the info Rebecca! Greatest help! (((Smiles))) Haley, thanks for your kind help today. Great to talk with you!!!"